Siegfried Essen
Willkommen Siegfried Essen IMPRESSUM

 

 

 

Steiermark: nur Männer

Jonny

Reitbauer

0664/3656285

jonny.reitbauer@iigs.at

Steiermark, Graz

Margit

Rausch

0676/5134477

margitrausch@yahoo.com

Steiermark, Graz

Zita

Martus

0677/61392343

zita@soundhorn.at

Steiermark, Eggersdorf

Sonja

Hochgerner

0664/5011801

hoch.gernersonja@gmail.com

Steiermark, Laßnitzhöhe

Andreas

Schulz

03133/2600

aschulz@aon.at

Steiermark, Ehrenhausen

Manuela

Müller

0699/11336034

manuela.m.mueller@gmx.at

Obersteiermark, NÖ

Stefanie

Kurz

0676/9182109

stefanie-kurz@gmx.at

Kärnten, Spital/Drau

Friederun

Kelz

0650/8104538

friederun.kelz@aon.at

Burgenland, Neusiedl a.S.

Annemarie

Fink

0664/5799330

diepraxis@fink.at

Wien

Hannes

Lischka

0664 / 88781459

hannes.lischka@gmail.com

Wien

Robert

Schwarz

0670/7010011

schwarzrobert@gmx.net

NÖ, Gänserndorf

Poli

Zach-Sofaly

0699/12175981

poli.zach-sofaly@aon.at

NÖ, Perchtoldsdorf

Michaela

Schirmbrand

0664/2123777

michaelNa@schirmbrand.com

NÖ, Guntramsdorf

Beate

Loidl

0676/4480510

mail@beate-loidl.at

NÖ, Wiener Neustadt

Peter

Sauberer

0670/7030835

peter.sauberer@kabelplus.at

OÖ,Linz

Agnes

Hochgerner

0650/9988693

agnes_hochgerner@eduhi.at

OÖ, Innviertel

Kristina 

Friedrich

0699/81372464

kristina@neSues-sehen.at

Salzburg/Hallein Johanna Schmoll-Lechenauer 0699/19281422 mag.johanna.schmoll@gmx.net

Vorarlberg

Margarete

Sonderegger

05523/51741

mr.sonderegger@aon.at

Vbg., Bregenz

Silvia

Eberle

0664/3589512

eberle.silvia7@gmail.com

Vbg., Bregenz

Julia

Horny

0660/3965315

julia.horny@gmx.de

Bad Waldsee/Lindau

Magdalena

Eder-Quintana

0049/752449241

magdalena.eder@t-online.de

Süddeutschland

Johanna

Walle

0049/1785519687

info@uta-johanna.de

Südwestdeutschland

Ursa

Huhn

0049/62223058030

ursa.huhn@herzspur.de

Bremen

Claudia

Fantz

0049/4216955284

info@ozorio.de

Berlin

Kerstin

Polzin

0151/21670177

kerstinpolzin@gmx.de

Brandenburg

Annett

Hülle

0049/3531702118

annetthuelle@web.de

Magdeburg Anja Rautzenberg 0049/15222584897 AnjaRautzenberg@gmx.de

München

Dorothea

Hartmann

0049/1637941982

hartmann@dialog-change.de

Hamburg I

Angelika

Berner

0049/17624442048

post@berner-coaching.de

Hamburg II

Simone

Klees

0049/0179/4785529

kontakt@simoneklees.de

Münster

Manuel

Zekorn

0049/176 76119848

manuelzekorn@gmx.de

Hannover

Irene

Wollenweber

0049/5112137675

i.wollenweber2(at)gmail.com

Mainz: mit Tonarbeit

Ilse-Marie

Herrmann

0049/613187537

info@paedart.de

Würzburg-Nürnberg

Petra

Brabec

0049/177 8670920

info@geovita.net

Chiemsee_1xjährlich

Bertram

Nejedly

0049/171 126 79 50

info@bertram-nejedlyZ.com

Zürich/Basel Hedy Knöpfel   edwigekn@gmail.com

Südtirol

Michaela

Gasteiger

0039/3466513141

michaela.gasteiger@yahoo.de

Online

Katrin

Oberrauner

0680/3258470

katrinoberrauner@gmail.com

 

Anmeldung
^ nach oben
© 2022 Siegfried Essen