Siegfried Essen
Willkommen Siegfried Essen IMPRESSUM
SEMINAR-ANGEBOT
Für Details bitte den entsprechenden Titel anklicken.

 

  

Steiermark:nur Männer Jonny Reitbauer 0664/3656285 jonny.reitbauer@iigs.at
Steiermark, Graz Margit Rausch 0676/5134477 margitrausch@yahoo.com
Steiermark, Graz Zita  Martus 0677/61392343 zita@soundhorn.at
Steiermark, Graz Michaela Cancola 0664/2419408 michaela.cancola@gmx.at
Steiermark, Eggersdorf Sonja Hochgerner 0664/5011801 hoch.gernersonja@gmail.com
Steiermark, Laßnitzhöhe Andreas Schulz 03133/2600 aschulz@aon.at
Steiermark,Ehrenhausen  Manuela  Müller 0699/11336034 manuela.m.mueller@gmx.at
Steiermark, Fehring Barbara Zimmermann  0699/19532664 zimmermann2000@mailbox.org
Obersteiermark,NÖ Stefanie Kurz 0676/9182109 stefanie-kurz@gmx.at
Kärnten, Klagenfurt Martin  Weissböck 0650/2116960 mw@happynet.at
Kärnten, Spital Friederun Kelz 0650/8104538 friederun.kelz@aon.at
Burgenland, Neusiedl Annemarie Fink 0664/5799330 diepraxis@fink.at
Wien Hannes Lischka 0664/ 88781459 hannes.lischka@gmail.com
Wien Robert Schwarz 0670/7010011 schwarzrobert@gmx.net
Wien Daniela Wicher 0650/4317055 danielawicher@hotmail.com
NÖ, Gänserndorf Poli Zach-Sofaly 0699/12175981 poli.zach-sofaly@aon.at
NÖ, Perchtoldsdorf Michaela Schirmbrand 0664/2123777 michaela@schirmbrand.com
NÖ, Wiener Neustadt Peter Sauberer 0670/7030835 peter.sauberer@kabelplus.at
NÖ, Waldviertel Doris Just 0699/12336106 justdoris@gmx.at
NÖ-SÜD Martina Heilingsetzer 0680/3110814 m.heilingsetzer@aon.at
OÖ,Linz Agnes Hochgerner 0650/9988693 agnes_hochgerner@eduhi.at
OÖ, Innviertel Kristina   Friedrich 0699/81372464 kristina@neues-sehen.at
Salzburg/Hallein Johanna Schmoll-Lechenauer 0699/19281422 mag.johanna.schmoll@gmx.net
Vorarlberg Margarete Sonderegger 05523/51741 mr.sonderegger@aon.at
Vorarlberg Silvia  Eberle 0664/3589512 eberle.silvia7@gmail.com
Vorarlberg Julia Horny 0660/3965315 julia.horny@gmx.de
Berlin Andreas Kaiser 0049/15201817269  aaok65@me.com
Berlin Kerstin Polzin 0151/21670177 kerstinpolzin@gmx.de
Brandenburg Annett Hülle 0049/3531702118 annetthuelle@web.de
Magdeburg Anja Rautzenberg 0049/15222584897 AnjaRautzenberg@gmx.de
Hamburg I Angelika Berner 0049/17624442048 post@berner-coaching.de
Hamburg II Simone Klees 0049/01794785529 kontakt@simoneklees.de
Münster Manuel Zekorn 0049/17676119848 manuelzekorn@gmx.de
Bremen Claudia Fantz 0049/4216955284 info@ozorio.de
Hannover Irene Wollenweber 0049/5112137675 i.wollenweber2(at)gmail.com
Braunschweig Annett Kupfer 0049/1604740474 annett.kupfer@mitteilung.com
Kassel Ines Fleischmann 0049/1713240360 ines.fleischmann@gmx.de
München Dorothea Hartmann 0049/1637941982 hartmann@dialog-change.de
Bad Waldsee/Lindau Magdalena  Eder-Quintana 0049/752449241 magdalena.eder@t-online.de
Süddeutschland Johanna Walle 0049/1785519687 info@uta-johanna.de
Südwestdeutschland Ursa Huhn 0049/62223058030 ursa.huhn@herzspur.de
Würzburg-Nürnberg Petra Brabec 0049/1778670920 info@geovita.net
Chiemsee_1xjährlich Bertram  Nejedly 0049/1711267950 info@bertram-nejedly.com
Zürich/Basel Hedy Knöpfel   edwigekn@gmail.com
Südtirol Michaela Gasteiger 0039/3466513141 michaela.gasteiger@yahoo.de
Online Katrin Oberrauner 0680/3258470 katrinoberrauner@gmail.com
Online mit Tonarbeit Ilse-Marie Herrmann 0049/613187537 info@paedart.de

 

 

 

 

  

Anmeldung
^ nach oben
© 2023 Siegfried Essen